The Lynchburg Democratic Committee maintains a permanent office, staffed by volunteers, on the 3rd floor of the Galleria, 915 Main Street, Lynchburg, VA 24504.  Normal office hours are 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m, Monday, Tuesday and Friday.  During political campaigns and on election days, the office is opened for much longer periods of time.  

You may contact us at anytime by telephone (we have voice mail), email or through Facebook:    

Telephone: 434-845-1400



If you wish to have your name added to the Lynchburg Democratic Committee email list,  send us an email  with the word "subscribe" in the subject line.  Please give us your name as well as your email address.  We use these emails to keep local Democrats advised on matters of common interest.


Chair -  Katie Webb Cyphert -

First Vice Chair - Maria Childress - 

Treasurer, Jeffrey R. Rosner -

Administrative Secretary, Sandy Knodel - 

Organizational Secretary, Bill Johnson -

This Web site is paid for and authorized by the Lynchburg Democratic Committee. Not authorized by any candidate.